5720 Windy Dr Ste A., Stevens Point, WI, 54481-8492 
715-295-0533
Full service,Dine in,Take out,Delivery
American-Chinese,Hunan

Business Hours:

Wed.-Sat.:11:00am-9:00pm

Restaurant Location
303029295
Number of Employees
303029333
Number of Seats
304768640
Average Price
Restaurant Type
Full service
Dine in
Take out
Delivery
Cuisine
American-Chinese
Hunan
Offers
Dine-in
Takeout
Delivery
Drinks
Parking

Ratings 0 people have voted

0AVG:(NaN)
0AVG:(NaN)
0AVG:(NaN)
0AVG:(NaN)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(8)   

Reviewed by: bmfp65 on: 2020/2/10 17:41:57
I didn't get everything the way I ordered it. Our Crab Rangoon didn't come with the sweet and sour sauce. I called to inform them of the problems and nothing was done. It cost me$50 to know I'll never get anything from them again.
Reviewed by: russmeronk2 on: 2019/8/26 10:05:31
Your on-line ordering sucks. It is 11:55 am. and it will not let me order any lunch orders. Web site says that the item I wish to order is only available for 11 am to 2:30 pm I will never try and order for here again
Reviewed by: farska on: 2019/4/20 15:33:56
your food is delicious
Reviewed by: kgbbaspeckma on: 2019/2/16 17:02:20
Wondering about the status of my on line order at 5:48. Is it coming?
Reviewed by: jillhiggins22 on: 2018/2/12 16:08:22
Usually I don't complain about them but this time I have to. I ordered delivery. Shrimp and rice were over cooked,shrimp was hard. They said over an hour for delivery, were here in less than an hour. So that's good. But shrimp and rice sucked. $20 wasted .
Reviewed by: Lindsey P. on: 1/27/2013 11:49:00 AM
I ordered my food for delivery over an hour ago and I just got a phone call from them saying that they went back to the restaurant because they could not find my building...you cannot miss my building, it's on the college campus. They asked if I would come pick it up or get someone to get it for me...if I could have picked it up, then why did I ask for delivery? We've yet to find out if I get my food or not, but they're still going to charge me full price.
Reviewed by: Irina F. on: 1/21/2013 10:32:00 PM
Nice little Chinese lace with big variety of soups and entrees. Clean and warm on a cold winter day. They also have lunch menu and buffet.
Reviewed by: Chee Z. on: 8/31/2012 1:48:00 PM
The last 2 times I went there, they had insects in their white rice. It is quite unappetizing to dig into a bowl of rice and come up with winged bugs. NASTY!Their service is very friendly though.